SCHULJAHR 2017 / 2018
    
NameKürzelFächerE-Mail
                                                                                    
      ... @jbs-pinneberg.org                                                
 Britta Baum Bu  Bio, Ch  britta.baum
 Julia Behrens Beh  Ma, Geo  julia.behrens
 Anabel Berger Bg  D, WiPo  anabel.berger
 Inga Bonnet Bon  D, WiPo, Spa  inga.bonnet
 Ortrud Borchardt Bo  Mu, DaZ  ortrud.borchardt
 Kristine Brandt Bt  F, G  kristine.brandt
 Anne Brennecke Be  Bio, G, M  anne.brennecke
 Silke Breuninger Bn  evRe  silke.breuninger
 Solveig Bronst Bs  D, G  solveig.bronst
 Anja Deppe Dp  Bi, Phy, Sp  anja.deppe
 Christian Dietrich Dt  E, evRe, Sp  christian.dietrich
 Karin Dohrendorf Do  E, F  karin.dohrendorf
 Elisabeth Drengenberg Db  E, Spa  e.drengenberg
 Anneke Erdmann Ed  E, evRe  anneke.erdmann
 Beatrix Fischer Fi  E, L, evRe  beatrix.fischer
 Lennart Frankenstein Fs  Inf, M, Phy  lennart.frankenstein
 Ulrike Funk-Keßler Fk  D, Geo  ulrike.funk-kessler
 Gerhard Glashagen Gh  D, Sp  gerhard.glashagen
 Mareike Glashagen Gg  F, Spa  mareike.glashagen
 Mona Glöckler Gl  D, Mu  mona.gloeckler
 Susanne Godbersen-S.-L. Gb  D, Ge, L  susanne.godbersen
 Monika Gundlach Gd  Bi, Geo  monika.gundlach
 Katja Haage Hg  E, Sp  katja.haage
 Klaus Häfele Hf  Inf, M, Phy  klaushaefele
 Hendrik Hagedorn Hn  M, G, Info  hendrik.hagedorn
 Harry Hansen Hh  E, Sp  
 Tabea Hansen Ha  E, Spa  tabea.hansen
 Malena Hartz Hz  Bio, Geo  malena.hartz
 Marie Helmer Hl  D, DaZ, Sp  marie.helmer
 Kathrin Heuer Hr  M, Phy  kathrin.heuer
 Jens Heyn He  D, Sp  jens.heyn
 Jens Holm Ho  G, Mu  jens.holm
 Frederike Jesse Js  Spa, Ku, DaZ  frederike.jesse
 Maren John Jn  D, E, Ita  maren.john
 Michaela John Jo  D, F  michaela.john
 Stephanie Kappich Kp  M, Bio  stephanie.kappich
 Julia Kater Ka  D, F  julia.kater
 Lars Klettke Kt  M, Phy  lars.klettke
 Julia Kopelsky Ko  D, Geo  julia.kopelsky
 Peter Lange Lg  Bio, Ch  peter.lange
 Swantje Lange La  F, Ku  swantje.lange
 Knut Leistikow Lw  Geo, M  knut.leistikow
 Joachim Lenkeit Lk  M, Phy  joachim.lenkeit
 Annika Liedke Li  D, Phil  annika.liedke
 Cronelia Löbner  D, E  cornelia.loebner
 Anna Lüders-Cavaliere Lc  D, DaZ, E, Ita  a.lueders-cavaliere
 Claudia Lüdtke  F, G, Daz  claudia.luedtke
 Sebastian Marcks Ma  D, G  sebastian.marcks
 Dr. Dorthe Matenia Mn  Bio, Ch  dorthe.matenia
 Jonas Mecke Mc  D, Sp  jonas.mecke
 Hatmut Möllendorf  Geo, Ku  hartmut.moellendorf
 HelmutMühlbach Mb  Ch, Sp, M  helmut.muehlbach
 Anna Müller-Teut MT  E, Geo  anna.mueller-teut
 Daniela Nährig  Ku, M  daniela.naehrig
 Annegret Obermeier Or  L, Sp  annegret.obermeier
 Josef Obermeier Om  L, Sp  josef.obermeier
 Herr Onken On  kaRe  
 Lars Osterndorff Os  Bio, Sp  lars.osterndorff
 Alina Papay Pp  Phil, Ku  alina.papay
 Uwe Peters Ps  Geo, Wipo  uwe.peters
 Christian Petersen Pt  E, Sp  christian.petersen
 Tobias Plachenka Pa  G, M  tobias.plachenka
 Oleg Rantzow Rw  E, Sp  oleg.rantzow
 Dorothea Retzler Rz  G, Mu  dorothea.retzler
 Jula Rohde Ro  D, Mu  jula.rohde
 Erich Rotermundt Rm  E, G, WiPo  erich.rotermundt
 Dr. Gabriele Rytlewski Ry  D, E             gabriele.rytlewski
 Hannah Schäfer  D, evRe  hannah.schaefer
 Olaf Schlegel Sg  M, Sp  olaf.schlegel
 Alexander Schmidt Sh  Geo, Sp  alexander.schmidt
 Heidi Schöne Sn  D, DaZ, evRe  heidi.schoene
 Jan Schulz Scu  L, Phil, Bio  jan.schulz
 Tobias Schwitters Sw  M, Phy  tobias.schwitters
 Chahrazede Sebaa Sb  F, G  chahrazede.sebaa
 Hartmut Seipel Sei  D, G, WiPo  harmut.seipel
 Saskia Skerhutt Su  D, G  saskia.skerhutt
 Nicola Smit St  E, F  nikola.smit
 Thorsten Sontowski Sk  E, WiPo  thorsten.sontowski
 Kirsten Spott Sp  E, Geo  kirsten.spott
 Julia Steinberg Se  Ma, Sp  julia.steinberg
 Gotthard Stolle Sto  F, Mu, DaZ  gotthard.stolle
 Jörg Stolzenberg Sz  D, E  joerg.stolzenberg
 Stefan Stoppel Sl  Ma, Phy  stefan.stoppel
 Maureen Syring Sy  E, F, Spa, DaZ  maureen.syring
 Rufin Teichmann Te  D, DaZ, E, Phil  rufin.teichmann
 Johanna Todt To  Ma, Inf  johanna.todt
 Bernd Treumann Tr  Inf, Ma, Mu  bernd.treumann
 Sabine Weber We  Ku  sabine.weber
 Jennifer Weitenauer Wt  D, E  jennifer.weitenauer
 Waltraud Wenzlaff-Schwarz Wf  Bio, Phil  w.wenzlaff-schwarz
 Kirsten Wolter Wr  E, Mu  kirsten.wolter
 Pia Zabel Za  D, Geo  pia.zabel