SCHULJAHR 2020 / 2021
    
NameKürzelFächerE-Mail
                                                                                    
      ... @jbs-pinneberg.org                                                
 Bodo Baasch Ba  L, Spo  bodo.baasch
 Dr. Nicolai Basel Bl  F, Spa, Bio  nicolai.basel
 Vesna Basta Bt  D  vesna.basta
 Britta Baum Bu  Bio, Ch  britta.baum
 Anabel Berger Bg  D, WiPo  anabel.berger
 Ortrud Borchardt Bo  Mu, DaZ  ortrud.borchardt
 Anne Brennecke Be  Bio, G, M  anne.brennecke
 Silke Breuninger Bn  evRe  silke.breuninger
 Solveig Bronst Bs  D, G  solveig.bronst
 Anne-Lena Cordts Co  Ku  anne-lena.cordts
 Cristina Costa-Thiele CT  D, E  cristina.costa.thiele
 Anja Deppe Dp  Bi, Phy, Sp  anja.deppe
 Katharina Düntzer  Ma, WiPo  katharina.duentzer
 Christian Dietrich Dt  E, evRe, Sp  christian.dietrich
 Anneke Erdmann Ed  E, evRe  anneke.erdmann
 Beatrix Fischer Fi  E, L, evRe  beatrix.fischer
 Swantje Frahm Fr  F, Ku  swantje.frahm
 Lennart Frankenstein Fs  Inf, M, Phy  lennart.frankenstein
 Mareike Glashagen Gg  F, Spa  mareike.glashagen
 Mona Glöckler Gl  D, Mu  mona.gloeckler
 Lena Gotthard Go  Ma, Bio  lena.gotthard
 Katja Haage Hg  E, Sp  katja.haage
 Klaus Häfele Hf  Inf, M, Phy  klaus.haefele
 Hendrik Hagedorn Hn  M, G, Info  hendrik.hagedorn
 Malin Hain HM  G, Ku  malin.hain
 Jan-Christian Hansen Hs  D, Phil  jan.hansen
 Harry Hansen Hh  E, Sp  
 Tabea Hansen Ha  E, Spa  tabea.hansen
 Malena Hartz Hz  Bio, Geo  malena.hartz
 Katja Hase HK  D, Phil  katja.hase
 Marie Heil Hi  E, Ma  marie.heil
 Marie Helmer Hl  D, DaZ, Sp  marie.helmer
 Kathrin Heuer Hr  M, Phy  kathrin.heuer
 Jens Heyn He  D, Sp  jens.heyn
 Martin Hoener Hoe  Ku  martin.hoener
 Jens Holm Ho  G, Mu  jens.holm
 Frederik Jahnke Ja  D, WiPo  frederik.jahnke
 Maren John Jn  D, E, Ita  maren.john
 Michaela John Jo  D, F  michaela.john
 Stephanie Kappich Kp  M, Bio  stephanie.kappich
 Miriam Kleinworth Kw  Ma, G  miriam.kleinworth
 Lars Klettke Kt  M, Phy  lars.klettke
 Jennifer Kogler Ko  Ku, Bio  jennifer.kogler
 Julia Kopelsky Ko  D, Geo  julia.kopelsky
 Daniel Kütemann  D, Bio  daniel.kuetemann
 Peter Lange Lg  Bio, Ch  peter.lange
 Joachim Lenkeit Lk  M, Phy  joachim.lenkeit
 Cornelia Löbner  D, E  cornelia.loebner
 Anna Lüders-Cavaliere Lc  D, DaZ, E, Ita  a.lueders-cavaliere
 Claudia Lüdtke  F, G, Daz  claudia.luedtke
 Sebastian Marcks Ma  D, G  sebastian.marcks
 Dr. Dorthe Matenia Mn  Bio, Ch  dorthe.matenia
 Jonas Mecke Mc  D, Sp  jonas.mecke
 Hatmut Möllendorf  Geo, Ku  hartmut.moellendorf
 Steffen Münster Ms  D, G  steffen.muenster
 Anna Müller-Teut MT  E, Geo  anna.mueller-teut
 Hermann Onken On  kaRe  
 Lars Osterndorff Os  Bio, Sp  lars.osterndorff
 Isabella Petavrakis Pv  La, E  isabella.petavrakis
 Tobias Plachenka Pa  G, M  tobias.plachenka
 Chahra Plachenka Pc  F, Ge  chahra.plachenka
 Julia Pirsig Pi  Ma, Geo  julia.pirsig
 Oleg Rantzow Rw  E, Sp  oleg.rantzow
 Dorothea Retzler Rz  G, Mu  dorothea.retzler
 Swantje Rinker Ri  E, evRe  swantje.rinker
 Jula Rohde Ro  D, Mu  jula.rohde
 Erich Rotermundt Rm  E, G, WiPo  erich.rotermundt
 Stephanie Rübsam  D  stephanie.ruebsam
 Dr. Gabriele Rytlewski Ry  D, E             gabriele.rytlewski
 Hannah Schäfer  D, evRe  hannah.schaefer
 Olaf Schlegel Sg  M, Sp  olaf.schlegel
 Alexander Schmidt Sh  Geo, Sp  alexander.schmidt
 Heidi Schöne Sn  D, DaZ, evRe  heidi.schoene
 Jan Schulz Scu  L, Phil, Bio  jan.schulz
 Regine Schulz Sc  Ku  regine.schulz
 Saskia Skerhutt Su  D, G  saskia.skerhutt
 Nicola Smit St  E, F  nicola.smit
 Thorsten Sontowski Sk  E, WiPo  thorsten.sontowski
 Kirsten Spott Sp  E, Geo  kirsten.spott
 Alexandra Stabbert Sb  L, E  alexandra.stabbert
 Gotthard Stolle Sto  F, Mu, DaZ  gotthard.stolle
 Stefan Stoppel Sl  Ma, Phy  stefan.stoppel
 Maureen Syring Sy  E, F, Spa, DaZ  maureen.syring
 Mieke Timm Ti  F, WiPo  mieke.timm
 Bernd Treumann Tr  Inf, Ma, Mu  bernd.treumann
 Judith Uwira Uw  Ku, F  judith.uwira
 Sabine Weber We  Ku  sabine.weber
 Jennifer Weitenauer Wt  D, E  jennifer.weitenauer
 Kerstin Wolf Wf  Geo, Sp  kerstin.wolf
 Kirsten Wolter Wr  E, Mu  kirsten.wolter