• Turnhalle.jpg
  • Treppe2.jpg
  • Haupteingang.jpg
  • Parkplatz.jpg
  • lindenstrasse.jpg

Hier finden Sie eine Liste aller Lehrkräfte der JBS mit ihren Kürzeln, Fächern und E-Mail-Adressen.

SCHULJAHR 2021 / 2022

NameKürzelFächerE-Mail
     
... @jbs-pinneberg.org
Adrian Albrecht Al Ma adrian.albrecht
Bodo Baasch Ba L, Sp bodo.baasch
Dr. Nicolai Basel Bl F, Spa, Bio nicolai.basel
Britta Baum Bu Bio, Ch britta.baum
Anabel Berger Bg D, WiPo anabel.berger
Ortrud Borchardt Bo Mu, DaZ ortrud.borchardt
Anne Brennecke Be Bio, G, Ch anne.brennecke
Silke Breuninger Bn evRe silke.breuninger
Solveig Bronst Bs D, G solveig.bronst
Cristina Costa-Thiele CT D, E cristina.costa.thiele
Anja Deppe Dp Bi, Phy, Sp anja.deppe
Katharina Düntzer M, WiPo katharina.duentzer
Beatrix Fischer Fi E, L, evRe beatrix.fischer
Swantje Frahm Fr F, Ku swantje.frahm
Lennart Frankenstein Fs Inf, M, Phy lennart.frankenstein
Mareike Glashagen Gg F, Spa mareike.glashagen
Mona Glöckler Gl D, Mu mona.gloeckler
Sandra Göttsche Gt L, G sandra.goettsche
Lena Gotthard Go M, Bio lena.gotthard
Katja Haage Hg E, Sp katja.haage
Klaus Häfele Hf Inf, M, Phy klaus.haefele
Lynn Hafemann Haf Geo, Bio lynn.hafemann
Hendrik Hagedorn Hn M, G, Info hendrik.hagedorn
Malin Hain HM G, Ku malin.hain
Jan-Christian Hansen Hs D, Phil jan.hansen
Harry Hansen Hh E, Sp  
Tabea Hansen Ha E, Spa tabea.hansen
Malena Hartz Hz Bio, Geo malena.hartz
Katja Hase HK D, Phil katja.hase
Marie Heil Hi E, M marie.heil
Marie Helmer Hl D, DaZ, Sp marie.helmer
Kathrin Heuer Hr M, Phy kathrin.heuer
Jens Heyn He D, Sp jens.heyn
Martin Hoener Hoe Ku martin.hoener
Jens Holm Ho G, Mu jens.holm
Lucie Hoops Hp F, evRe lucie.hoops
Frederik Jahnke Ja D, WiPo frederik.jahnke
Maren John Jn D, E, Ita maren.john
Michaela John Jo D, F michaela.john
Stephanie Kappich Kp M, Bio stephanie.kappich
Lars Klettke Kt M, Phy lars.klettke
Daniel Koch Kh D, Sp daniel.koch
Jennifer Kogler Kl Ku, Bio jennifer.kogler
Julia Kopelsky Ko D, Geo julia.kopelsky
Daniel Kütemann D, Bio daniel.kuetemann
Peter Lange Lg Bio, Ch peter.lange
Joachim Lenkeit Lk M, Phy joachim.lenkeit
Cornelia Löbner D, E cornelia.loebner
Anna Lüders-Cavaliere Lc D, DaZ, E, Ita a.lueders-cavaliere
Claudia Lüdtke F, G, DaZ claudia.luedtke
Sebastian Marcks Ma D, G sebastian.marcks
Dr. Dorthe Matenia Mn Bio, Ch dorthe.matenia
Jonas Mecke Mc D, Sp jonas.mecke
Hartmut Möllendorf Geo, Ku hartmut.moellendorf
Steffen Münster Ms D, G steffen.muenster
Anna Müller-Teut MT E, Geo anna.mueller-teut
Benedict Oldag Od Bio, Sp benedict.oldag
Hermann Onken On kaRe hermann.onken
Lars Osterndorff Os Bio, Sp lars.osterndorff
Isabella Petavrakis Pv L, E isabella.petavrakis
Chahra Plachenka Pc F, G chahra.plachenka
Tobias Plachenka Pa G, M tobias.plachenka
Julia Pirsig Pi Ma, Geo julia.pirsig
Oleg Rantzow Rw E, Sp oleg.rantzow
Dorothea Retzler Rz G, Mu dorothea.retzler
Swantje Rinker Ri E, evRe swantje.rinker
Jula Rohde Ro D, Mu jula.rohde
Stephanie Rübsam D, G stephanie.ruebsam
Dr. Gabriele Rytlewski Ry D, E gabriele.rytlewski
Hannah Schäfer D, evRe hannah.schaefer
Olaf Schlegel Sg M, Sp olaf.schlegel
Heidi Schöne Sn D, DaZ, evRe heidi.schoene
Jan Schulz Scu L, Phil, Bio jan.schulz
Regine Schulz Sc Ku, Phil regine.schulz
Clara Schwinn Sw D, G clara.schwinn
Christiane Seeling-Heinemann Se D, evRe christiane.seeling-heinemann
Saskia Skerhutt Su D, G saskia.skerhutt
Nicola Smit St E, F nicola.smit
Thorsten Sontowski Sk E, WiPo thorsten.sontowski
Kirsten Spott Sp E, Geo kirsten.spott
Gotthard Stolle Sto F, Mu, DaZ gotthard.stolle
Stefan Stoppel Sl Ma, Phy stefan.stoppel
Maureen Syring Sy E, F, Spa, DaZ maureen.syring
Mieke Timm Ti F, WiPo mieke.timm
Bernd Treumann Tr Ma, Mu, Inf bernd.treumann
Judith Uwira Uw Ku, F judith.uwira
Sabine Weber We Ku sabine.weber
Jennifer Weitenauer Wt D, E jennifer.weitenauer
Kerstin Wolf Wf Geo, Sp kerstin.wolf
Kirsten Wolter Wr E, Mu kirsten.wolter